Carpeting

Werco installs carpets with superior craftsmanship and attention to detail. We are the one-stop destination for all your carpet needs. At Werco, we listen to our customers’ needs and help them choose the best carpeting option. Werco services several markets of customers looking for carpeting including property management, builders, hospitality, homeowners, etc.

Our Carpeting Services Include:

Werco Carpeting & Flooring

  • Sales and Installation of Carpets- Carpet Tiles /Broadloom
  • Custom Hallway and Step Runners
  • Carpet Cleaning
  • Custom Lobby Mats
  • Custom Carpet Orders/ Custom Area Rugs (Wool and Nylon)
  • Carpet Repairs
  • And More..

Product Manufacturers

Below are many of the manufacturer brands that we carry and sell at Werco. If you do not see what you are looking for please feel free to call and request more information on a specific product. Werco carries materials for everyone. Whether you are looking for affordable carpet or fine hardwood flooring, you will find it at Werco. We work with you and your budget!

                

                               

Atlas Carpet Mills, Inc.  www.atlascarpetmills.com
Armstrong Flooring http://www.armstrong.com/
Beaulieu, Division of Beaulieu Group LLC www.beaulieugroup.com
Bentley Mill www.bentleymill.com
Congoleum https://www.congoleum.com/
Ecore Commercial Flooring www.ecorecommericialflooring.com
Fabrica Fine Carpets and Rugs www.fabrica.com
Flor www.flor.com
Fibreworks www.fibreworks.com
Godfrey Hirst USA, Inc www.godfreyhirstusa.com
Interface Americas, Inc. www.interface.com
J&J Flooring Group www.jjflooringgroup.com
Milliken & Co. www.millikencarpet.com
Tandus Centiva https://www.tandus-centiva.com/
Masland Carpets www.maslandcarpets.com
Masland Contract www.maslandcontract.com
Mohawk  Group https://www.mohawkgroup.com/
Mohawk https://www.mohawkflooring.com/
Mats Inc www.matsinc.com
Parterre www.parterreflooring.com
Patcraft www.patcraft.com
Radici USA www.radiciusa.com
Shaw Industries Inc www.shawfloors.com
Shaw Contract www.shawcontract.com
Tuftex Carpets http://www.tuftexcarpets.com/
Johnsonite http://johnsonite.com/
Philly Queen Commercial www.phillyqueencommercial.com